Kern Regional Blueprint LOGO

 

 

 

Phase I Meetings
Arvin
(10/17/2007)
Delano
(10/23/2007)
Frazier Park (12/11/2007)
Kern River Valley (10/24/2007)
Lamont
(10/16/2007)
McFarland
(10/30/2007)
Mojave (10/3/2007)
Ridgecrest (11/14/2007)
Shafter (11/27/2007)
Taft (10-10/2007)
Tehachapi (10/9/2007)
Wasco
(11/28/2007)

Phase I Summary
Reports pdf

Arvin
Delano
Frazier Park
Greenfield
Kern River Valley
Lamont
Lamont en español
McFarland
Mojave
Ridgecrest
Shafter
Stallion Springs
Taft

Tehachapi

Metro Phase I pdf
Northeast Bakersfield
Southeast Bakersfield
Northwest Bakersfield
Southwest Bakersfield
Phase II Summary
Reports pdf

Arvin
Delano
Frazier Park
Kern River Valley
Lamont
McFarland
Mojave
Ridgecrest
Shafter
Taft
Tehachapi

Wasco

Metro Phase IIpdf
Northeast Bakersfield
Southeast Bakersfield
Central - Downtown

Kern Phase II 
Final Report pdf
County-wide Summary
Appendices


Blueprint Community Meetings

Kern Blueprint Summit meeting June 26, 2008.(Click here to download flyer)pdf (Click here for meeting presentation)pdf

Eighteen Townhall meetings where held in Phase I, and sixteen where held in Phase II. You can review all of the Phase I and Phase II summary reports for each meeting by clicking on the links to the right. The Kern County Phase II Final report is now available.(Click here to download )

PHASE II Meetings (already held)

Metropolitan Bakersfield Meetings

Tuesday, January 29, 2008
East Bakersfield Senior Center
2101 Ridge Road
Bakersfield, CA

Wednesday, January 30, 2008
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Community Center
1000 South Owens Street
Bakersfield, CA

Wednesday, February 6, 2008
Bakersfield Convention Center, Potato Room
1001 Truxtun Avenue
Bakersfield, CA

County-wide Community Meetings

Tuesday, November 27, 2007
Shafter
Shafter Veterans Building
309 California Avenue
Shafter, CA

Wednesday, November 28, 2007
Wasco
Recreation & Parks District
1280 Poplar Street
Wasco, CA

Tuesday, December 11, 2007
Frazier Park
Frazier Park Recreation Building
Frazier Mt. Park, Glendale Trail & park Dr.
Frazier Park, CA

Wednesday, October 3, 2007
Mojave
Mojave Veteran’s Building
15580 “O” Street
Mojave, CA

Tuesday, October 9, 2007
Tehachapi
Tehachapi High School Cafeteria
801 South Dennison Street
Tehachapi, CA

Wednesday, October 10, 2007
Taft
The Historic Fort
915 North 10th Street
Taft, CA

Tuesday, October 16, 2007
Lamont
David Head Center
10300 San Diego Street
Lamont, CA

Wednesday, October 17, 2007
Arvin
Veteran’s Hall
414 4th Street
Arvin, CA

Tuesday, October 23, 2007
Delano
Delano VFW Memorial Building, Room 1
1025 Garces Highway
Delano, CA

Wednesday, October 24, 2007
Kern River Valley
Kern River Veterans/Senior Building
6405 Lake Isabella Blvd.
Lake Isabella, CA

Tuesday, October 30, 2007
McFarland
Mouser Center
100 South 2nd Street
McFarland, CA

Wednesday, November 14, 2007
Ridgecrest
Kerr McGee Center
100 W. California Avenue
Ridgecrest, CA