2017 Nancy Lawson and Elsa Martinez Kern County Administrative Office

2016 PG&E of Bakersfield and Kern County
2015 Jim Suver CEO, Ridgecrest Regional Hospital
2014 No award given
2013 Karen Goh Garden Pathways
2012 William Michael Leming CEO, Desert Empire Fair
2011 Bob Hampton Westside Waste Management
2011 Harvey Hall Mayor, Bakersfield
2010 Robert Boland Alta One Federal Credit Union
2010 Charlie Beard General Production Services, Taft Oilworker Monument
2009 Gary Ingle Judge, Shafter
2008 Greenfield Walking Group Bakersfield
2007 Dennis Shoffner Rosamond
2007 Burt Pumphrey Taft Police Department
2006 Sandra Larson Valley Feaver of Americas Foundation
2005 Philip Arnold
2005 William Porter
2005 Indian Wells Valley 2000
2004 Edwards Community Alliance
2003 Greater Bakersfield Chamber of Commerce
2002 Jim Burke
2002 Sheryl Barbich Bakersfield Vision 2020
2001 Jennifer Takagi & Dennis Wallace
2001 Habitat for Humanity Golden Empire
2000 No award given
1999 Ridgecrest Film Commission
1998 No award given
1997 No award given
1996 Nancy Bass General Manager, Inyokern Airport
1996 Brenda Turner
1995 Kern Economic Development Corporation
1995 Michael Fisch The Bakersfield Californian
1994 No award given
1993 Bakersfield City School District
1993 Don Murfin

Copyright 2017 Kern COG - All rights reserved. Powered by Fluxar Studios • Powered by Fluxar Studios2