2022 Ed Gaither & Gary Summers American Legion Fellows Post 63

2020/21 Ronald Pierce Minter Field Air Museum
2020/21 Kern County Child Support Services Staff “Spirit of Service”
2020/21 #LoveTehachapi Beautifying their community
2019 West Side Health Care District
2019 GET BUS Food Distribution
2018 Aaron Gonzalez Bike Bakersfield
2018 Andrae Gonzales Children First Campaign
2018 Cinco de Mayo Committee Shafter Chamber of Commerce
2017 Building Healthy Communities Comunidades Unidas
2017 Bike Bakersfield
2017 The Dream Center Kern County Network for Children
2016 Luda Fishman, Sophia Felix & Ray Scott Keep Bakersfield Beautiful
2016 Kern County Sheriff’s Department “Tarp Your Trash” Program
2015 22015 Oildorado Executive Board
2015 Building Healthy Communities South Kern
2015 Shafter Ford Theater
2015 Garden Fest
2014 City of Ridgecrest
2014 The Bakersfield Homeless Center & City of Bakersfield
2014 Ridge Project
2013 Kern County Museum
2013 Pastor Bill Lewis of the Griffith Avenue Baptist Church in Wasco
2013 West Side Health Care District
2013 West Side Recreation & Park District
2012 Ridgecrest Military Banner Program
2012 Cody Bema, Henri Blanc & Don Ott East High School Club Advisors
2012 Elisabeth Newman Wasco
2012 Tree Foundation of Kern
2012 Kern Valley State Prison Employees
2011 Price Disposal “Greater Bakersfield Green Expo” Program
2011 Kern River Valley Revitalization Committee “Living Green Kern River Valley Festival”
2010 Kern County Department of Child Support Services “It Happened 2 Me”
2010 Shafter Mennonite Brethren Church 5th Quarter Program
2010 Wasco’s Sheriff’s Activities League, Kern County Sheriff’s Department
2010 Community Action Partnership of Kern Food Bank – Resource Fairs
2010 Shafter Police Department Police Athletic League
2009 Virginia “Jinny” DeAngelis Desert Area Resource & Training
2009 Diane Duran Chevron, USA
2009 Keep Bakersfield Beautiful Highway 99 Tree Planting Committee
2008 Patricia V. Gorden California City
2008 Peggy Breeden Ridgecrest
2007 BHS CEO Academy & Kern Veterans Memorial Foundation
2007 Barbara Lucas Wasco
2007 Elizabeth Babcock Ridgecrest
2007 Roger Williams Bakersfield
2006 Kathy Armstrong Ridgecrest
2006 James H. Quiggle California City
2006 American Red Cross Disaster Preparedness Steering Committee
2006 Julia Linfesty League of Women Voters, Bakersfield
2006 Terry & Mary Reed Main Street Tehachapi, Inc., Tehachapi
2005 Lois Chaney League of Women Voters, Bakersfield
2004 Friends of Panorama Park Bakersfield
2004 Michael Dulle Kern County In-Home Supportive Services Advisory Commission
2004 Pat Wilson & Gretchen Kirk The Green Hotel, Shafter
2004 Margarita Chapman Creating Healthy Lives Program, Ridgecrest
2003 Guild of Tehachapi Hospital
2003 Transistion Through Independent Living Taft College
2003 Shafter Community Chest
2002 Vance Mingus California City
2002 Jack Cote Mojave
2002 John Enruquez Keep Bakersfield Beautiful Committee
2002 Alpha Beta Zeta Sorority, Gamma Beta Chapter
2001 Hugh Jamison, Ken Ross, James Welling, George LaMoreaux & Melvin English Boron Chamber of Commerce, Aerospace Museum Project
2001 Lupe Negreto & Bernice Morgan Make-a-Wish Foundation of the Souther San Joaquin Valley
2001 Del Troy Tehachapi Heritage League
2001 Reverend Ronald Sparks California City
2001 Tonya & Burt Rutan Mojave
2000 Jane Kinsey West Kern Oil Museum
2000 Robert Parker California
2000 Keith Hahn Ridgecrest
2000 Cox Communication
1999 Pete Gianopulos Taft Heritage
1999 The Southwest Weekender
1998 Jeanette Richardson Centennial Celebration Foundation
1998 Gary A. Ingle North Kern Municipal Court
1998 Marie Travis California City
1997 Dr. Jeffery Spancer
1996 Morgan Clayton Tel-Tec Security Systems, Inc.
1996 Residents of Shafter Shafter Visions Project
1995 Lamont/Weedpatch Neighborhood Partnership
1995 Reverend Dean Long Shafter Police Dept. Chaplain Program
1995 Richard Laney Sandoz
1995 Elk Hills Naval Petroleum Reserve Kern County Regional Science Bowl
1994 Wasco Rose Festival Board
1994 Old Town Kern Railroad Arts Fest Committee & Kern County Board of Trade
1993 Robin Wyatt Little
1993 Esther Manzano

Copyright 2017 Kern COG - All rights reserved. Powered by Fluxar Studios • Powered by Fluxar Studios2