2022 Robert Williams, GET Bus On Demand Co-Mingling

2020/21 Muhaned Aljabiry and Abhijit Bagde Caltrans
2020/21 Fatima Bugharin Historic Ridge Route 99
2019 City of Taft Downtown Revitalization
2019 GET Bus HOP Program
2019 City of Tehachapi New Park-and-Ride and Transit Center
2018 Freeman Gulch Segment 1 Lane Widening
2018 Christine Viterelli & City of Arvin
2017 Yolanda Alcantar and Public Works Team Kern County Public Works
2017 Summer Youth Pass Program GET Bus
2017 State Route 178 Widening Project Thomas Roads Improvement Program
2016 Minerva Rodriguez of Caltrans, District 6 Thomas Roads Improvement Program (TRIP)
2015 Thomas Roads Improvement Program State Route 178/Morning Drive Interchange Project
2015 City of Ridgecrest West Ridgecrest Boulevard Reconstruction Project
2014 City of Bakersfield Mohawk Street Extension Project
2013 Caltrans District 6 – Bakersfield & Bodfish crews State Route 178
2013 City of Bakersfield/Thomas Roads Improvement Program Westside Parkway
2012 Golden Empire Transit District
2011 Caltrans District 6 Interim Director Sharri Bender Ehlert Thomas Roads Improvement Program (TRIP)
2011 Caltrans District 6 Design & Environmental Team State Route 99, Bakersfield
2010 American Society of Civil Engineers Kern County
2010 Infrastructure Report Card Committee
2009 Mehran Akhavan Caltrans District 6 Project Manager
2009 Theodore Wright Engineer, Bakersfield
2008 Cliff Thompson Taft
2007 Ahron Hakimi Bakersfield
2006 Luis Peralez Bakersfield Streets Division
2005 Chester Moland Golden Empire Transit District
2004 Mojave Airport District
2003 Nancy Bass Inyokern Airport District
2002 Ray Bishop Kern County Airport Department
2001 No award given
2000 Doyle Green, Lieutenant Commander, California Highway Patrol Chair, Kern 46 Safety Task Force
1999 Jim Scott Tehachapi
1998 Jim Costa Senator, 16th Senatorial District
1997 Major Transportation Investment Strategy
1996 High Speed Rail Project Kern Transportation Foundation
1996 Delano Express Transit
1995 Taft Area Transit System
1995 Raymond A. Watson Chairman, Kern Transportation Foundation
1995 Marianna Buoni General Manager, Laidlaw Environmental Services
1994 Cheryl Scott, Golden Empire Transit District “Make Friends with GET” Campaign
1993 City of Ridgecrest Bicycle Plan
1993 City of Bakersfield Bike Path Facilities
1993 United States Petroleum Reserve Compressed Natural Gas Program
1992 Elk Hills Naval Petroleum Reserve Vanpool Program

Copyright 2017 Kern COG - All rights reserved. Powered by Fluxar Studios • Powered by Fluxar Studios2